Thursday, February 7, 2013

Justin Timberlake 'The 20/20 Experience' Album Cover + Tracklisting

Above we have the official album artwork for JT's comeback album
'The 20/20 Experience', which is hitting stores March 19th. Also, below
is the tracklisting for the album.

1. Pusher Love Girl
2. Suit & Tie feat. Jay-Z
3. Don't Hold The Wall
4. Strawberry Bubblegum
5. Tunnel Vision
6. Spaceship Coupe
7. That Girl
8. Let The Groove Get In
9. Mirrors
10. Blue Ocean Floor

No comments:

Post a Comment