Monday, May 14, 2012

'Live From The Underground' Tracklisting

Big K.R.I.T. is gearing up to release his Def Jam debut album
'Live From The Underground' on June 5th. The album includes
guest appearances from Ludacris, 2 Chainz, Melanie Fiona, Bun B,
Anthony Hamilton and more. Below is the official
I cannot wait for this album!

1. "LFU300MA (Intro)"
2. "Live From the Underground"
3. "Cool 3 Be Southern"
4. "I Got This"
5.  "Money On The Floor" feat. 8Ball & MJG and 2 Chainz
6. "What U Mean" feat. Ludacris
7. "My Sub (Pt. 2: The Jackin')"
8. "Don't Let Me Down"
9. "Porchlight" feat. Anthony Hamilton
10. "Pull Up" feat. Big Sant & Bun B
11. "Yeah Dats Me"
12. "Hydroplaning" feat. Devin the Dude
13. "If I Fall" feat. Melanie Fiona
14. "Rich Dad, Poor Dad"
15. "Praying Man" feat. B.B. King
16. "Live From The Underground (Reprise)" feat. Ms. Linnie

No comments:

Post a Comment